Featured @ Khoj

Calendar @ Khoj

  • No upcoming events available

Projects @ Khoj

from: Thursday, 25 September 2014
Community Art from: Friday, 1 August 2014
An ongoing initiative exploring local forms of ecology
from: Monday, 28 July 2014 - Thursday, 4 September 2014
Of Games - II, the second edition of the gaming residency at Khoj, explores the overlaps between the worlds of gaming and contemporary art.
Community Art from: Sunday, 1 June 2014
An on going Community Art project
Peers: Student Residency from: Monday, 19 May 2014 - Sunday, 22 June 2014
Peers: Student residency programme.
In Context : Public.Art.Ecology from: Thursday, 1 May 2014 - Thursday, 31 July 2014
from: Wednesday, 23 April 2014 - Saturday, 10 May 2014
from: Wednesday, 23 April 2014 - Saturday, 10 May 2014
from: Saturday, 5 April 2014
In Context : Public.Art.Ecology from: Thursday, 6 March 2014 - Saturday, 19 April 2014
International Artists' Residency
sound_reasons_epiphany_newcompilation_2014
from: Friday, 28 February 2014
from: Wednesday, 15 January 2014 - Saturday, 8 February 2014
WORD. SOUND. POWER. - exhibition by Khoj International Artists' Association & Tate Modern, London